Meet Our Crew!

 

LC-Bcard-SEAN-webcard

Doug Horsfall

President, Second Generation

Tel: (613) 272-2581 ext. 102
Mobile: (613) 349-9388
Email: doug@lenscove.com

Sean Horsfall

General Manager, 3rd. Generation Owner

Tel: (613) 272-2581 ext. 101
Mobile: (613) 349-9386
Email: sean@lenscove.com

 

Fraser Hambleton

Service and Sales Customer Manager

Tel: (613) 272-2581 ext. 103
Mobile: (613) 572-1435
Email: fraser@lenscove.com

Dave Loney

Boat Sales
Tel: (613) 402-1220
Email:  davel@lenscove.com

Steve Warren

Shop Foreman

Tel: (613) 272-2581 ext. 104
Mobile: (613) 349-9433
Email: steve@lenscove.com

Paula Merkley

Accounts Payable

Tel: (613) 272-2581 Ext. 109
Email: paula@lenscove.com

Margaret Hennig

Sales Administrator

Tel: (613) 272-2581 ext. 110
Email: margaret@lenscove.com

Bonnie Banville

Cottages, Rentals, Accounts Receivable, Dockage, and Storage

Tel: (613) 272 2581 ext. 111
Email: bonnieb@lenscove.com

Bonnie Mustard

Parts and Inventory Manager

Tel: (613) 272-2581 ext. 106
Email: bonniem@lenscove.com

Kim Brown

Retail Store Manager

Tel: (613) 272-2581
Email: kim@lenscove.com

Timmy McNamee

Watersports Coach, Assistant Sales Rep

Tel: (613) 272-2581
Mobile: (613) 464-9754
Email: timmy@lenscove.com

Gary Brash
Technician
Brenda Baker
Upholstery Technician
Brent Ingram
Technician
LC-Bcard-Brandon-Seward- LCM_web_curtis
 Brandon Seward
Technician
 Bruce Lyon
Technician
Curtis Whipple
Technician