Doug Horsfall
Retired, Second Generation Owner
Phone: (613) 272-2581 ext. 102
Email: doug@lenscove.com
Sean Horsfall
General Manager, 3rd. Generation Owner
Phone: (613) 272-2581 ext. 101
Mobile Number: (613) 349-9386
Email: sean@lenscove.com
Fraser Hambleton
Service and Sales Customer Manager
Phone: (613) 272-2581 ext. 103
Mobile Number: (613) 572-1435
Email: fraser@lenscove.com
Dave Loney
Boat Sales
Phone: (613) 402-1220
Email: davel@lenscove.com
Steve Warren
Shop Foreman
Phone: (613) 272-2581 ext. 104
Mobile Number: (613) 349-9433
Email: steve@lenscove.com
Nicole McLean
Sales Administration
Phone: (613) 803-2984
Email: nicole@lenscove.com
Margaret Hennig
Accounts Payable and Payroll
Phone: (613) 272-2581 ext. 110
Email: margaret@lenscove.com
Bonnie Banville
Cottages, Rentals, Accounts Receivable, Dockage, and Storage
Phone: (613) 272 2581 ext. 111
Email: bonnieb@lenscove.com
Bonnie Mustard
Parts and Inventory Manager
Phone: (613) 272-2581 ext. 106
Email: bonniem@lenscove.com
Liz Church
Retail Store Manager
Phone: (613) 272-2581
Email: liz@lenscove.com
Timmy McNamee
Watersports Coach, Assistant Sales Rep
Phone: (613) 272-2581
Mobile Number: (613) 464-9754
Email: timmy@lenscove.com
Brenda Baker 
Upholstery Technician
Brent Ingram
Technician
Connor Kelford
Technician
Bruce Lyon 
Technician
Curtis Whipple 
Technician
Leslie Welch
Yard Manager